• Reviews for Jay Orr

    Eric Fisher

    September 7, 2018

    Jay makes working with him a very smooth process. Communication is key in life for me and Jay does a wonderful job of communicating and keep all parties in the loop.

  • Reviews for Jay Orr

    JB McCord

    September 1, 2018

    I received professional and courteous service. Thank you Fairway Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Jay Orr

    Amanda Hunsicker

    September 1, 2018

    Jay was extraordinarily helpful, insightful and just a true joy to work with. He took the time to explain everything, answer all our questions and was always available - morning, noon, night and on weekends. I would absolutely recommend him to everyone looking to secure lending. Thank you, Jay! We wouldn’t be in our first home without you!

  • Reviews for Jay Orr

    Ashley Allen

    August 27, 2018

    You were always available when i called, you were very helpful all the way, made my experience easier than i thought it would of been.

  • Reviews for Jay Orr

    Christopher Stokes

    August 11, 2018

    Great communication, thorough explanation of the process and my options. I would definitely recommend Jay to someone purchasing a house.

  • Reviews for Jay Orr

    Anthony Daher

    August 6, 2018

    Fantastic work -- truly a pleasure working with Jay!

  • Reviews for Jay Orr

    Christopher Hayes

    August 5, 2018

    Jay and his team were fantastic, they guided me through the loan process with ease and comfort.

  • Reviews for Jay Orr

    Sonya Rockmore

    July 31, 2018

    Jay was very supportive through the whole process. He really puts his heart in his work. When I wanted to give up he wouldn't let me. Thanks a million Jay

  • Reviews for Jay Orr

    Katie Snyder

    June 2, 2018

    I was not at all happy with my experience with Fairway. I really regret staying with Jay and Fairway. Their services were alway incorrect as far as math, communication, and overall security. They have a website to upload confidential information, however no one will check it, or have access to it. Many times I was contacted by Fairway or third parties, which in every case appeared as a scam. Very unprofessional in all regards. The underwriters are useless.

  • Reviews for Jay Orr

    Andrew Stewart

    May 23, 2018

    Jay treated us like family he was there during our difficult time during this process. He was on top of everything and made sure we understood everything that was going on. He was there when I needed someone just to talk to me. But his knowledge and professionalism was above average.

  • Reviews for Jay Orr

    Michelle Henderson

    May 3, 2018

    Jay was very attentive and helpful throughout the whole process.

  • Reviews for Jay Orr

    Cheryl Preston

    April 30, 2018

    Jay is a very professional and friendly and helpful loan officer. He was available and very helpful every time I needed him even on weekends. I really do appreciate him going above and beyond To satisfy our needs . Thanks again Jay

  • Reviews for Jay Orr

    white courtney93

    March 1, 2017

    I am young with limited amount of credit history. Buying a home with little credit history can be a hard process but it's not impossible. Jay helped sort everything out. He did all of the hard work. I just provided him with the necessary documents. Jay is very good at communicating. He answers most calls the first time. He calls you back if he misses your call. Jay never sleeps! He's always available. Jay is very knowledgeable. He answers any questions ands explains everything thoroughly. As a first time home buyer, it's comforting to know you have someone there to help you and break down the process into a smaller pieces. It keeps you from becoming overwhelmed. At any point you feel something may be hard or impossible to accomplish, tell him. He will help you.

  • Reviews for Jay Orr

    legendml

    January 1, 2016

    My fiance and I were having an I were having an awful time trying to get our mortgage set up with another mortgage agency when our real estate agent recommended Jay and I have to say I've never felt like a bigger weight has been lifted off my shoulders. Jay made every effort to make sure that we were taken care of and was able to handle whatever paperwork was needed to properly register my fiance's income (which comes through the school as a grant but IS NOT financial aid). He also took the time to contact me any time he had an update, which I've found to be all too rare these days in any form of customer service. Jay I can't thank you enough for helping us get our first home and making it happen before our lease was up.

  • Reviews for Jay Orr

    zuser20150401101641649

    August 1, 2015

    Jay Orr is a fantastic lender with lots of qualities, I can assure you that if you are looking for your home you can contact I mortgage and get jay and he will help you solve your needs to the best of his abilities. Jay has over 25 years of experience and trust me when I tell you working with this man is the best decision you can take in purchasing your new home. He make thing so easy that really their is not a lot you have to do and you can count on him any time. They work Monday thru Friday but their were times when we needed things from him and he would not hesitate to get whatever we needed.We are very pleased with the dedication and time he took with us.

  • Reviews for Jay Orr

    mitchellchristine329

    June 29, 2015

    Jay Orr is the best lender ever, He is very knowledgeable about the home buying process and can truly help you make your home buying dreams come true. He definitely assisted me with obtaining mine. I had my home built from the ground.. Jay and the entire iMortgage team were very professional and went above and beyond to ensure I was knowledgeable and comfortable with every decision made. Due to Jay's extensive knowledge in the field, he's knows exactly what documentation is required which expedites the process. IMortgage is a very trustworthy lending company.If you are looking for a lender, you can't go wrong with Jay Orr and the iMortgage team.

  • Reviews for Jay Orr

    MicksPicks

    June 26, 2015

    At my request Jay pursued financing options for me on a property I did not end up purchasing. His interest and dedication ensured that when the right property did appear, there was no thought of taking my business elsewhere. Follow through all the way to closing was superb. No hesitation to recommend him for any mortgage need.